Stormy Skies

Low Fee Option/Sliding Scale

We offer low cost, cutting edge, evidence-based treatment for a variety of issues. Our trainees are here to help you. Our trainees are supervised by licensed psychologists. We would like to make evidence-based treatments accessible and affordable to all.  

 

Fill out the form below to contact us. Book a complimentary 15-minute phone call here to help us both ascertain that we can work well together. We look forward to talking to you.

We offer telehealth (video therapy) for residents of California and Pennsylvania.

Success! Message received.

431 Monterey Ave., Suite 7
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Phone: 408-475-1665
Dr. Tejal Jakatdar: tejal@willowcbt.com
Dr. Éva Nicolas: eva@willowcbt.com
Dave Aitken: david@willowcbt.com
Jessica Jacobson: jessica@willowcbt.com
Emma Kelley-Belle: emma@willowcbt.com
Niko LaValle: niko@willowcbt.com
Ciera Korte: ciera@willowcbt.com
Randi Brown: randi@willowcbt.com
Blair Sass: blair@willowcbt.com
Alfredo Perez: alfredo@willowcbt.com