top of page
Stormy Skies

Low Fee Option/Sliding Scale

We offer low-cost, cutting edge, evidence-based treatment for a variety of issues. Our trainees are here to help you. Our trainees are supervised by licensed psychologists. We would like to make evidence-based treatments accessible and affordable to all.  

 

Fill out the form below to contact us or book a complimentary 15-minute phone call here to help us both ascertain that we can work well together. We look forward to talking to you.

Success! Message received.

1900 The Alameda, Suite 610/630
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: 408-475-1665
Dr. Tejal Jakatdar: tejal@willowcbt.com
Dr. Éva Nicolas: eva@willowcbt.com
Dave Aitken: david@willowcbt.com
Jessica Jacobson: jessica@willowcbt.com
Emma Kelley-Belle: emma@willowcbt.com
Niko LaValle: niko@willowcbt.com
Ciera Korte: ciera@willowcbt.com
Randi Brown: randi@willowcbt.com
Blair Sass: blair@willowcbt.com
Alfredo Perez: alfredo@willowcbt.com
bottom of page