top of page
Image by Rodrigo Soares

Contact Us Today!

Fill out the form below to contact us or book a complimentary 15-minute phone call here to help us both ascertain that we can work well together. We look forward to talking to you.

 

Please review our insurance and payment policies here.

We offer telehealth (video therapy) for residents of California and Pennsylvania.

Success! Message received.

Phone: 408-475-1665
Dr. Tejal Jakatdar: tejal@willowcbt.com
Dr. Éva Nicolas: eva@willowcbt.com
Dave Aitken: david@willowcbt.com
Jessica Jacobson: jessica@willowcbt.com
Emma Kelley-Belle: emma@willowcbt.com

Blair Sass: blair@willowcbt.com
Alfredo Perez:
alfredo@willowcbt.com
Emily Kelly: emily@willowcbt.com
Kyle Retzer: kyle@willowcbt.com

Parking and arrival instructions:

1900 The Alameda, Suite 610/630, San Jose, CA 95126

Entrance to the parking lot at 1900 The Alameda is located along W Hedding St. When you arrive, enter the door next to the parking lot and take the elevator to the sixth floor. Continue down the hall to our office (Suite 610/630), labeled "Willow Anxiety and OCD." When you enter, there will be a lobby where your therapist will come out to greet you at the scheduled time.

bottom of page