top of page
Image by Rodrigo Soares

Contact Us Today!

Fill out the form below to contact us or book a complimentary 15-minute phone call here to help us both ascertain that we can work well together. We look forward to talking to you.

 

Please review our insurance and payment policies here.

We offer telehealth (video therapy) for residents of California and Pennsylvania.

Success! Message received.

1900 The Alameda, Suite 610/630
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: 408-475-1665

Dr. Tejal Jakatdar: tejal@willowcbt.com
Dr. Éva Nicolas: eva@willowcbt.com
Dave Aitken: david@willowcbt.com
Jessica Jacobson: jessica@willowcbt.com
Emma Kelley-Belle: emma@willowcbt.com

Niko LaValle: niko@willowcbt.com
Ciera Korte: ciera@willowcbt.com
Randi Brown: randi@willowcbt.com
Blair Sass: blair@willowcbt.com

Alfredo Perez: alfredo@willowcbt.com
bottom of page