Image by Rodrigo Soares

Contact Us Today!

Fill out the form below to contact us. Book a complimentary 15 minute phone call here to help us both ascertain that we can work well together. We look forward to talking to you.

 

Please review our insurance and payment policies here.

We offer telehealth (video therapy) for residents of California and Pennsylvania.

Success! Message received.

 
431 Monterey Ave., Suite 7
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Dr. Tejal Jakatdar: tejal@willowcbt.com
Emma Kelley-Belle: emma@willowcbt.com
Katie Flanigan: katie@willowcbt.com

Niko LaValle: niko@willowcbt.com
Rutuja Chinchankar: rutuja@willowcbt.com
Shefali Thaman: shefali@willowcbt.com
Jason David: jason@willowcbt.com

Jessica Jacobson: jessica@willowcbt.com
Nora Huey: nora@willowcbt.com

Alfredo Perez: alfredo@willowcbt.com